DD_Logo_mit_Namen dark.png

THE OLYMPIC STORE CONCEPT

Gold - silver - bronze; who will win the title? The Olympic Summer and Winter Games are the sporting highlight of mankind. Every 4 years the best of the world's best compete against each other in the arenas of the Olympic stadiums and encourage each other to achieve top physical performances. The Olympic rings symbolize the community of all continents, their people from all countries of the world and the common sporting spirit. A sports event with history, tradition, fair play and joy.

 

The modern sports & souvenir shop

 

The Olympic retail stores give enthusiastic visitors and sports fans the opportunity to experience a little bit of the Olympic spirit. Whether Olympic T-shirts, mugs, key rings or baseball caps; all products related to the Olympic Games can be bought by sports fans around the world and brought back home with them. A piece of sports history as a reminder of the world’s major sporting event.

 

Freshly colored interior design

 

The design of the Olympic Store Concept is metamorphic and is well-related to the shapes and colors of the relevant media campaigns of all the individual Olympic Games locations. The materialization is also based on the corporate guidelines of the organizers and forms an ideal and neutral product environment background for the variety of colors of the Olympic products.

 

Digital media

 

We have already started to implement digital equipment during the Olympic stores of 2004 in Athens (Greece). With large-format video walls and in-store information screens, we were able to grab the attention of sports fans early on and, on the other hand, show them the current sporting events live and present information about the wide range of products online.

Detail Design GmbH

Albulastrasse 57 CH-8048 Zürich

T + 41 43 210 82 20

F + 41 43 210 82 21

info@detail-design.com

dd logo 303030.png

DD_Logo_mit_Namen dark.png

THE OLYMPIC STORE CONCEPT

Gold – Silber – Bronze; wer holt den Titel? Die Olympischen Sommer- & Winterspiele bilden jeweils das sportliche Highlight der Menschen. Alle 4 Jahre messen sich die besten der weltbesten in den Arenen der Olympischen Sportstätten und spornen sich gegenseitig zu körperlichen Höchstleistungen an. Die olympischen Ringe stehen sinnbildlich für die Gemeinschaft aller Kontinente, deren Menschen aller Weltländer und des gemeinschaftlichen Sportgeistes. Ein Sportanlass mit Geschichte, mit Tradition, mit Fairplay und Freude.

Der moderne Sport- & Souvenir Shop

Die Olympischen Retail Stores geben den enthusiastischen Besuchern und Sportfans die Gelegenheit, ein wenig des Olympischen Geistes mitzuerleben. Ob Olympische T-Shirts, Tassen, Schlüsselanhänger oder Baseball Cap; alle auf die Olympischen Spiele bezogenen Produkte, können durch Sportfans aus aller Welt gekauft und mit nach Hause gebracht werden. Ein Stück Sportgeschichte als Erinnerung an ein grosses Welt-Sportereignis.

Farbenfrisches Interior Design

​Das Design des Olympic Store Concepts ist metamorph und richtet sich an die Form- und Farbenwelt der Medien Kampagnen aller jeweiligen Austragungsorte. Die Materialisierung lehnt sich ebenfalls an die Corporate Guidelines der Austragungsorte an und bildet für die Farbenvielfalt der Produkte einen idealen und neutralen Product Environment Background.

​​Digitale Medien

Bereits seit den Olympischen Spielen 2004 in Athen (Griechenland) haben wir in den Olympic Stores digitales Equipment implementiert. Mit grossformatigen Video-Walls und In-Store Information Screens konnten wir schon früh die Aufmerksamkeit der Sportfans ergreifen und ihnen andererseits die laufenden Sportereignisse live zeigen und Informationen über die breite Produktepalette online darbieten.

Detail Design GmbH

Albulastrasse 57 CH-8048 Zürich

T + 41 43 210 82 20

F + 41 43 210 82 21

info@detail-design.com

dd logo 303030.png