DD_Logo_mit_Namen dark.png

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HOTEL ZURICH AIRPORT

The new «Holiday Inn Express Hotel» is located adjacent to Zurich Airport, a traffic communication hub in Switzerland. The modern clean lines of the building create an architectural character reflecting the needs of its international clientele. Exclusive ambience, 163 double rooms, well fitted conference rooms and comfortable bar and restaurant guarantee an enjoyable stay.

Very open and inviting drop-off area

The drop-off area of the hotel is very open and inviting. It offers guests to arrive under a protected porch roof. The Patio is furnished with external seating and is decorated with colourful trees and planters – all embedded by the two wings of the building.

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel’s reception, bar and buffet concept is designed as one combined unity. Waiting time at the reception can be bridged with a welcome drink at the bar before being checked in.

The hotel restaurant on the groundfloor level of the hotel is furnished with warm and inviting materials and colours. Guests enjoy breakfast and dinner in an attractive and utmost comfortable environment.

The first Holiday Inn Express Hotel near Zurich International Airport – A Budget hotel with attractive architectonic outlook.

Detail Design GmbH

Albulastrasse 57 CH-8048 Zürich

T + 41 43 210 82 20

F + 41 43 210 82 21

info@detail-design.com

dd logo 303030.png

DD_Logo_mit_Namen dark.png

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HOTEL ZÜRICH FLUGHAFEN

Unmittelbar angrenzend an den Flughafen Zürich, sanft eingebettet in den Verkehrsknotenpunkt der Schweiz, befindet sich das neue «Holiday Inn Express Hotel». Die zeitlose Architektur spricht die internationale Kundschaft an und lädt mit exklusivem Ambiente zum komfortablen Aufenthalt ein. 163 charmante Doppelzimmer, bestens ausgestattete Konferenzräume sowie eine gemütliche Bar mit Restaurant, verwöhnen die Gäste auf ganzer Linie.

Gebäudekonstruktion

Die Vorfahrt des Hotels ist einladend und offen. Sie ermöglicht den Gästen die Ankunft unter dem vor Witterung schützenden Vordach. Der Patio ist ausgestattet mit Sitzgelegenheiten und ist mit Bäumen geschmückt, eingebettet in die beiden seitlichen Gebäudetrakte des Hotels.

Rezeption, Bar und Buffetanlage sind im Holiday Inn Express Design Konzept raffiniert kombiniert. Wartezeiten an der Rezeption können an der Bar mit einem Welcome-Drink einfach überbrückt werden.

Das Restaurant im Erdgeschoss des Gebäudes ist mit warmen und einladenden Materialien und Farben ausgestattet. Hotelgäste geniessen ihr Frühstück und Abendessen in einem attraktiven und komfortablen Raumerlebnis.

Das erste Holiday Inn Express Hotel in der Nähe des Zürich Flughafens – Ein Budget Hotel mit attraktiver architektonischer Erscheinung.

Detail Design GmbH

Albulastrasse 57 CH-8048 Zürich

T + 41 43 210 82 20

F + 41 43 210 82 21

info@detail-design.com

dd logo 303030.png